top of page



ONCE AGAIN - Brenda Bennett

March 2018

Produced by Brenda Bennett and George Dussault

All songs written or co-written by Brenda Bennett except "17 Days"- Prince

Brenda Bennett - Vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran and percussion

George Dussault - Backing vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, drums, bass, keyboards

Additional Vocals - Dylan Walsh, Betsy Listenfelt, Melissa Bennett-Narcizo, Paula Marcowicz, Christine Joyce, Tracy Silva,

Jill MacPhee, and Jeremy Gloff

Piano. D.J. Long and Mark Snyder

Additional Guitars - Betsy Listenfelt, Fred Wilkes and Ed Mcguirl

Harmonica - Ed McGuirl and Rick Morin

Saxaphones - Taylor Allen and Collin Larkin

Flute - Julia St. Laurent

Backing Band on Summertime Love -

Guitar - Chris Vachon

Backing vocal -Ed Wright

Organ - Jeff Ceasrine

Drums - Larr Anderson

AFTERSHOCK - Lil' Shaky and the Tremors

November 2017

Produced by Chris Vachon

Brenda Bennett - Backing Vocals on:

Your the Kind of Trouble

Slipped Tripped and Fell in Love

I'd Rather Be Blind

Crippled and Crazy

A CAPELLA - Brenda Bennett

April 2011

Produced by Brenda Bennett

All songs written by Brenda Bennett

Brenda Bennett - Vocals, acoustic guitar, bodhran, and percussion

Additional vocals - Lori Lacaille and Adrienne West

Bass - Bruce Mosher

Piano - Mark Taber

Drums - Dan Bungee

Electric guitar - Noah Wetherspoon

Elianne pipes and penny whistle - John Campbell

Violin - Alex Garelick

Cello - Susan Garelick

LOVE SHADOWS - Remix - Arista Records

Spring 1987

Written, arranged, and produced by De Harris

Brenda Bennett - Backing vocals

APOLLONIA 6 - Warner Brothers Records

October 1, 1984

Produced by Prince and Apollonia 6

All songs written by Prince and Apollonia 6 with the exception of "A Million Miles" and "Some Kind of Lover" written by Brenda Bennett

Vocals - Brenda Bennett, Patricia (Apollonia) Kotero, and Susan Moonsie

Musicians - Prince

VANITY 6 -Warner Brothers Records

August 11, 1982

Produced by Prince and Vanity 6

All songs written by Prince and Vanity 6 with the exception of "Bite the Beat" written by Brenda Bennett and Jesse Johnson

Vocals - Brenda Bennett, Susan Moonsie, and Denise (Vanity) Matthews

Musicians - Prince, Jesse Johnson, and Terry Lewis

KEN LYON and TOMBSTONE - Columbia Records

April 1974

Produced by Ken Lyon, Mike Lewis, and Stu Wiener

A mix of original and cover material

Ken Lyon - Vocals, bass, and guitar

Mark Taber - Piano

Michael (Squeaky) Quinn

Paul DiChiara - Guitar

Tommy Enright - Guitar

John Polce - Acoustic guitar

Brenda (Mosher) Bennett and Sybilla Hyde - Additional vocals

bottom of page